Thumbnail

Details

OMSI Science Pub

Science+Beer=Fun

Tuesday, May 17

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Open Hiring Call

Saturday, May 21

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Friends & Family Night

Tuesday, May 31

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, June 14

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Drag Queen Bingo with Poison Waters

Wednesday, June 22

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, July 12

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, August 9

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

6th Annual Kennedy School Oktoberfest Brewfest

Saturday, September 10

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, September 13

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, October 11

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, November 8

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, December 13

Kennedy School